Submit a data removal request
Deleting your data will immediately cancel your Rent & Bill reporting membership and permanently terminate your Arcane Credit account.
Once your membership is terminated, all your tradelines with the credit bureaus will be closed which could potentially cause a drop in your credit score due to reduced credit age, available credit, and credit mix.
We may retain certain information after a deletion request where required by law or regulation, including records necessary for compliance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act, Regulation E, or other applicable legal obligations.